Branch Contact Person Address Contact Number Mobile Number Email
Cochin Mr. Satheesh CC 38/2240A, K.D.CHACKO ROAD, OPP.GANDHI NAGAR FIRE STATION COCHIN - 682017 0484-2203771
2204766
9447041158 abacus_chn@vsnl.net, cochin@abacusperipherals.com, satheesh@abacusperipherals.com
Chennai Mr. Jakkiria Room No.104, 1st Floor, ABC Trade Centre, (Inside Devi Theatre Complex), # 50, Anna Salai, Mount Road, Chennai - 600 002. 044-42028335
43090055/28522838
9865025039 chennai@abacusperipherals.com, jakkiria@abacusperipherals.com
Bangalore Mr. Nandkishor Darak 204, Prestige Court, 2nd Floor, # 101, K. H. Road,Bangalore – 560 027. 080-41135484
22121840
9844033528 bangalore@abacusperipherals.com, nandkishored@abacusperipherals.com
Hubli Mr. Girish G-2, A Block USA Centre, Cone Road, Hubli – 580 020. - 9844626114 hubli@abacusperipherals.com
Mangalore Mr. Ramesh 4th Floor of Mahendra Arcade, K.R.Rao Road, Mangalore - 03. 080-2493011 9845847496 ramesh@abacusperipherals.com
Secunderabad Mr. Shreekumar Modani 106, 1st floor, Mittal chamber, 2-2-51, M. G. Road, Secunderabad, A.P. – 500 003. 040-66382390
32933342/39108857
9391308746 secunderabad@abacusperipherals.com, shrikumar@abacusperipherals.com, accounts.sec@abacusperipherals.com
Vijaywada Mr. B. Hari Krishna D. no 27-12-72, 1st floor, Ali Baig Street, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520002. 0866-6669816 9394539815
8977335025
vijaywada@abacusperipherals.com
Vizag Mr.Satyadev D.No. 49-6-15/4, Gnananiketan School Road, Lalitha Nagar, Near Sangam Office Bus Stop, Akkayyapalem, Vishkhapatnam - 530 016. - 9394071876 vizag@abacusperipherals.com
'
Branch Contact Person Address Contact Number Mobile Number Email
Delhi Mr. Ashok Joon 202, Mahavir Tower, 2nd Floor, Wazirpur Indl Estate, Delhi - 110052. 011-45517481 9136451830 delhi@abacusperipherals.com, zionteam@abacusperipherals.com, ac.delhi@abacusperipherals.com
Jaipur Mr. Vishnu Kandoi T-505, Third Floor, Anand Chamber, Near Raisar Plaza, Indira Bazar, Jaipur (Raj.) 302 001. 0141-4029975 9396265515 jaipur@abacusperipherals.com
Dehradun Mr. Victor John 147/3, Dharampur, Dehradun - 248001. 0135-2675126 9219165100
9219600370
dehradun@abacusperipherals.com
Lucknow Mr. Santosh Shukla Flat no 5 , 1st Floor,120/1,Indra Karan Plaza, Lalbagh road (Near Novelty Cinema) Beside SBI ATM, Lucknow - 226 001. 0522-4108126
0522-3060961
9792349888 lucknow@abacusperipherals.com
Branch Contact Person Address Contact Number Mobile Number Email
Raipur Mr. Ashok Saboo 214, Rishab complex, 2nd Floor, M.G. Road, Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 492 001. 0771-4270340 9827468824 raipur@abacusperipherals.com
Branch Contact Person Address Contact Number Mobile Number Email
Head Office Mr. Sajid Munshi 29, Apurva Industrial Estate, Makwana Road, Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 059. 022-40914603 9321333635
9892147983
sajid@abacusperipherals.com
Daman Mr. R.R.Verma, Mr. Gordhan Tholia, Mr. Sanjeev Jha MFG. - F-16/17, Chirag Indl. Complex, Somnath Road, Dabhel, Daman U.T.- 396 210.
TDG. - F-3/1, Gr. Flr., Chirag Indl. Complex, 39/40, Golden Indl. Estt., Somnath Road, Dabhel, Daman U.T.- 396 210.
0260-3291843
0260-3243301
9824142192
8000879255
9376911942
daman@abacusperipherals.com, gordhan@abacusperipherals.com, daman.sap@abacusperipherals.com
Bhiwandi Mr. Dinesh Verma BH-Holy Mary School, VIL-Rahnal, Anjur Phata, P-101, Shree Muni Suvrat Complex, BHIWANDI, THANE – 421302. 02522 324747
661822
8793857819
7045455084
rma@abacusperipherals.com, vasai@abacusperipherals.com
Pune Mr. Manoj Office No. 13, Second floor, Vertex Plaza Near Shivaji Putala, Behind Pacific Infotech, Market Yard Pune -411037. 020-24260320 9022895862
7045455081
pune@abacusperipherals.com
Ahmedabad Mr. Devendra Mehta 35, Vallabh Row House, Sandesh Press Road, Opp. Jivabhai Tower, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad-380015. 079-40026471 9328209998 ahmedabad@abacusperipherals.com, acct.ahmedabad@abacusperipherals.com
Surat Mr. Rajesh Patel H.No. 1/793-A/1, 1st Flooor, Lajhi Karwawad Nanpura, Surat - 395 001. - 9377639300 surat@abacusperipherals.com
Nagpur Mr. Pankaj Mukim SHOP NO. 98, 1st FLOOR, RAJAT PLAZA 1, GHAT ROAD, NAGPUR – 440 018. - 9845847496 sales.nagpur@abacusperipherals.com
Branch Contact Person Address Contact Number Mobile Number Email
Kolkata Mr. Shirish Poddar 40A, C.R. Avenue, 3rd floor, Near Yogayog Bhawan, Entrance from Kenderdine Lane, Kolkata -700 012. 033-32932099
65537908
9830080103
9830668510
shirish@abacusperipherals.com, east@abacusperipherals.com, sukanta@abacusperipherals.com
Ranchi Mr. Birendra Yadav 499, A/2 Sindhimarg, Pee Pee Compound, Near Sujata Cinema, Ranchi, Jharkhand - 834 001. 0651-2330584 9386784858
9334463384
jharkhand@abacusperipherals.com, birendra.yadav@abacusperipherals.com
Bhubaneshwar Mr. Radhakrushna Das Plot No. 351, Saheed Nagar, 1st Floor, Durga Kshetra, Bhubneshwar – 751 007, Orissa. 0674-2545264
2542833
9337705624 orissa@abacusperipherals.com, radhakrushna@abacusperipherals.com, rmaorissa@abacusperipherals.com
Guwahati Mr. Ashish Dev J.S COMPLEX, 3RD FLOOR,G.S ROAD, OPP-TIMES NEWS CHANNEL, ULUBARI, GUWAHATI - 781 007. 0361-2464170 9678462308
8135847945
neindia@abacusperipherals.com, assam@abacusperipherals.com
Patna Mr. Birendra Kumar
Mr. Sonu Kumar
3RD FLOOR NEAR BANK OF INDIA, OPP- ANWAR HOUSE, JAMAL ROAD, PATNA, BIHAR-800001 0612-23210180 9386784858
9608217525
bihar@abacusperipherals.com

Leave a comment